A FIELD GUIDE TO FEATURES & PRICING

Compare Instagram tools.

Find the features you need, see how each one is sold, and check whether a native app is available.

8tools
compared

BUILD YOUR SHORTLIST

Pick 2–3 tools to compare.

0 of 3 selected

Line up the same features, prices, apps and plan coverage. You can also select tools from the filtered cards below.

NARROW THE FIELD

Find a matching plan.

Monthly USD ranges use confirmed monthly prices only. Weekly and annual equivalents, and prices in other currencies, are not converted into these ranges. App availability is product-level; each row identifies its web or App Store plan, whose entitlements may differ.

Free advertised at no chargeIncluded covered by a planSeparate sold separatelyUnknown not verified

Tool and plan details

8 tools · 83 offers

recentfollow.com

RecentFollow

App unconfirmed

A quick lookup for recently followed and new follower lists.

Pricing checked

  • Following lookup & change reportsFree
    Free recent-follow lookup · Recent followers and following lookupFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe vendor advertises free lookups; published limits and account entitlements are not fully specified.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Basic lookup; the vendor does not publish a quota or retention period. The official FAQ calls this online tool free; the plans page separately advertises paid Expert access. The vendor advertises free lookups; published limits and account entitlements are not fully specified.

  • Recent follower lookupFree
    Free recent-follower lookup · Recent followers and following lookupFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe vendor advertises free lookups; published limits and account entitlements are not fully specified.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Basic lookup; the vendor does not publish a quota or retention period. The official FAQ calls this online tool free; the plans page separately advertises paid Expert access. The vendor advertises free lookups; published limits and account entitlements are not fully specified.

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Expert plan · Expert follower and following trackingPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe Expert offer is sold on recurring weekly or quarterly terms; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Expert advertises all follows, all followers, unlimited searches, and unlimited tracked accounts. The live page has weekly/quarterly selectors and rotating discount copy. Preserve the on-page amount as displayed; do not derive a charge by multiplying the weekly reference or equivalent. The Expert offer is sold on recurring weekly or quarterly terms; no permanent license is listed.

  • Recent follower lookupIncluded in plan
    Expert plan · Expert follower and following trackingPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe Expert offer is sold on recurring weekly or quarterly terms; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Expert advertises all follows, all followers, unlimited searches, and unlimited tracked accounts. The live page has weekly/quarterly selectors and rotating discount copy. Preserve the on-page amount as displayed; do not derive a charge by multiplying the weekly reference or equivalent. The Expert offer is sold on recurring weekly or quarterly terms; no permanent license is listed.

  • Story viewingFree
    Free Story Viewer · Anonymous Story ViewerFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe official Story viewer page advertises viewing as free. This does not establish that paid tracking features are included.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Public Stories viewing and downloads through the browser. The public marketing page calls the Story Viewer free. It does not clearly explain whether a paid Expert account adds any story-specific entitlement. The official Story viewer page advertises viewing as free. This does not establish that paid tracking features are included.

  • Media downloadsFree
    Story downloads · Anonymous Story ViewerFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe official Story viewer page advertises viewing as free. This does not establish that paid tracking features are included.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Public Stories viewing and downloads through the browser. The public marketing page calls the Story Viewer free. It does not clearly explain whether a paid Expert account adds any story-specific entitlement. The official Story viewer page advertises viewing as free. This does not establish that paid tracking features are included.

followspy.ai

FollowSpy

iOS app

Recent connection lookups with paid monitoring plans.

Pricing checked

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Website StarterPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Website page says up to 2 tracked accounts; includes its Story Viewer. These are per-week displayed amounts/equivalents, not the verified quarterly charge. Website Starter is not assumed to match App Store Starter. The website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.

  • Recent follower lookupIncluded in plan
    Website StarterPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Website page says up to 2 tracked accounts; includes its Story Viewer. These are per-week displayed amounts/equivalents, not the verified quarterly charge. Website Starter is not assumed to match App Store Starter. The website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.

  • Unfollower trackingIncluded in plan
    Website Starter paid tracker · Website StarterPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Website page says up to 2 tracked accounts; includes its Story Viewer. These are per-week displayed amounts/equivalents, not the verified quarterly charge. Website Starter is not assumed to match App Store Starter. The website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.

  • Story viewingIncluded in plan
    Website Starter Story Viewer · Website StarterPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Website page says up to 2 tracked accounts; includes its Story Viewer. These are per-week displayed amounts/equivalents, not the verified quarterly charge. Website Starter is not assumed to match App Store Starter. The website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Website PremiumPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Website page advertises unlimited tracked accounts and Story Viewer access. These are per-week displayed amounts/equivalents, not the verified quarterly charge. Website Premium is not assumed to match App Store Pro. The website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.

  • Recent follower lookupIncluded in plan
    Website PremiumPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Website page advertises unlimited tracked accounts and Story Viewer access. These are per-week displayed amounts/equivalents, not the verified quarterly charge. Website Premium is not assumed to match App Store Pro. The website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.

  • Unfollower trackingIncluded in plan
    Website Premium paid tracker · Website PremiumPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Website page advertises unlimited tracked accounts and Story Viewer access. These are per-week displayed amounts/equivalents, not the verified quarterly charge. Website Premium is not assumed to match App Store Pro. The website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.

  • Story viewingIncluded in plan
    Website Premium Story Viewer · Website PremiumPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Website page advertises unlimited tracked accounts and Story Viewer access. These are per-week displayed amounts/equivalents, not the verified quarterly charge. Website Premium is not assumed to match App Store Pro. The website offer is presented with recurring weekly or quarterly billing; no permanent access is listed.

  • Unclassified moduleNot confirmed
    App Store Starter IAPUS: $12/week or $109.99/quarter. Japan: ¥2,000/week or ¥18,000/quarter. Korea listing is available; its IAP prices were not retrievable from the public page checked.SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe US App Store identifies weekly and quarterly auto-renewing purchases.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The iOS app listing describes follower/following change tracking and growth analytics; Starter entitlement limits are not specified in its public description. Separate App Store product. Do not map it to the website Starter plan without documented parity. The US App Store identifies weekly and quarterly auto-renewing purchases.

  • Unclassified moduleNot confirmed
    App Store Pro IAPUS: $14/week or $127.99/quarter. Japan: ¥2,200/week or ¥20,000/quarter. Korea listing is available; its IAP prices were not retrievable from the public page checked.SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe US App Store identifies weekly and quarterly auto-renewing purchases.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The App Store lists a Pro IAP; its public description does not fully detail Pro entitlements. Separate App Store product. Pro is not assumed to match the website Premium plan. The US App Store identifies weekly and quarterly auto-renewing purchases.

dolphinradar.com

DolphinRadar

App unconfirmed

A recent-follow tracker that compares activity with a saved baseline.

Pricing checked

  • Analytics and activity reportsSeparate purchase
    Social Insights subscription$4.49/month · 1 public accountSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly, quarterly, and annual access periods are listed; annual prepayment is time-limited, not a permanent license.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Core social activity reports. AI Insights are plan entitlements: quarterly includes 4 modules and annual includes 9; they are not separately purchased modules. Amounts and periods are as displayed on the official plan page. Monthly, quarterly, and annual access periods are listed; annual prepayment is time-limited, not a permanent license.

  • Following lookup & change reportsFree
    Free Recent Follow Tracker · Recent Follow TrackerFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe vendor advertises free lookup and ongoing change updates; paid DolphinRadar modules are separate offers.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    A public account’s current Following list establishes the baseline; later detections show changes after that baseline. This free offer does not establish access to other paid DolphinRadar products. The vendor advertises free lookup and ongoing change updates; paid DolphinRadar modules are separate offers.

  • Story viewingFree
    Free anonymous Story viewing · Anonymous Story ViewerFree viewingNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not listedBasic viewing is advertised free; continuous Story tracking has separate monthly or annual paid terms. Annual access is time-limited.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Free viewer access is distinct from continuously tracking Stories and Highlights. The annual amount is the total listed for the year. Basic viewing is advertised free; continuous Story tracking has separate monthly or annual paid terms. Annual access is time-limited.

  • Ongoing Story trackingSeparate purchase
    Ongoing Story tracking · Anonymous Story Viewer$6.99/month · 1 profileSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedBasic viewing is advertised free; continuous Story tracking has separate monthly or annual paid terms. Annual access is time-limited.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Free viewer access is distinct from continuously tracking Stories and Highlights. The annual amount is the total listed for the year. Basic viewing is advertised free; continuous Story tracking has separate monthly or annual paid terms. Annual access is time-limited.

  • Unfollower trackingSeparate purchase
    FightBack · Unfollower Tracker — FightBack$9.90 one timeOne-time paymentOne-time purchaseLifetime access: not listedOfficial page calls Fight Back a one-time payment for a single relationship report. It does not include permanent continuous tracking; Guardian is the recurring option.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    FightBack is the one-time option; the official pricing service also returned JPY 999 and KRW 9,499. Do not interpret this purchase as continuous recurring monitoring. Official page calls Fight Back a one-time payment for a single relationship report. It does not include permanent continuous tracking; Guardian is the recurring option.

  • Unfollower trackingSeparate purchase
    Guardian · Unfollower Tracker — Guardian$12.90/monthSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly or annual terms include ongoing monitoring; annual prepayment is time-limited, not lifetime access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Guardian is the recurring monitoring option. The page shows a $154.80 reference price beside the annual promotion; it is not the observed amount charged. Monthly or annual terms include ongoing monitoring; annual prepayment is time-limited, not lifetime access.

  • Follower data exportFree
    Follower Export Free quota · Follower Export — FreeFree · up to 500 entries/task; 3,000/monthNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableFree quota; no paid purchase or lifetime entitlement applies to this row.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Follower Export limits apply to each export task and the monthly quota. Paid tiers increase task limits and provide an unlimited monthly quota. Free quota; no paid purchase or lifetime entitlement applies to this row.

  • Follower data exportSeparate purchase
    Follower Export Pro · Follower Export — Pro$9.99/month · 5,000 entries/taskSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly or annual plan; the annual option is a prepaid service period, not permanent access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Up to 5,000 entries per task with an unlimited monthly quota. Japanese and Korean localized API prices are listed separately below; confirm the currency shown at checkout. Monthly or annual plan; the annual option is a prepaid service period, not permanent access.

  • Follower data exportSeparate purchase
    Follower Export Business · Follower Export — Business$29.99/month · 50,000 entries/taskSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly or annual plan; the annual option is a prepaid service period, not permanent access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Up to 50,000 entries per task with an unlimited monthly quota. Monthly and annual options are separate billing choices. Monthly or annual plan; the annual option is a prepaid service period, not permanent access.

  • Post comment lookupFree
    Free comment allowance · Post Comment Viewer and analysisFree · up to 15 comments/postNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not listedA free per-post allowance and monthly paid tiers are listed; the paid tiers renew by month.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Credits are allocated by subscription tier; monthly amounts were observed after selecting Monthly on the official page. The annual selector shows lower monthly equivalents; confirm the total annual charge at checkout. A free per-post allowance and monthly paid tiers are listed; the paid tiers renew by month.

  • Post comment lookupSeparate purchase
    Basic · Post Comment Viewer and analysis$6.99/month · 200 creditsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedA free per-post allowance and monthly paid tiers are listed; the paid tiers renew by month.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Credits are allocated by subscription tier; monthly amounts were observed after selecting Monthly on the official page. The annual selector shows lower monthly equivalents; confirm the total annual charge at checkout. A free per-post allowance and monthly paid tiers are listed; the paid tiers renew by month.

  • Post comment lookupSeparate purchase
    Pro · Post Comment Viewer and analysis$19.99/month · 2,000 creditsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedA free per-post allowance and monthly paid tiers are listed; the paid tiers renew by month.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Credits are allocated by subscription tier; monthly amounts were observed after selecting Monthly on the official page. The annual selector shows lower monthly equivalents; confirm the total annual charge at checkout. A free per-post allowance and monthly paid tiers are listed; the paid tiers renew by month.

  • Post comment lookupSeparate purchase
    Elite · Post Comment Viewer and analysis$69.99/month · 20,000 creditsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedA free per-post allowance and monthly paid tiers are listed; the paid tiers renew by month.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Credits are allocated by subscription tier; monthly amounts were observed after selecting Monthly on the official page. The annual selector shows lower monthly equivalents; confirm the total annual charge at checkout. A free per-post allowance and monthly paid tiers are listed; the paid tiers renew by month.

snoopreport.com

Snoopreport

iOS app

Scheduled activity reports for public accounts, including follows and unfollows.

Pricing checked

  • Analytics and activity reportsIncluded in plan
    Personal Standard · $4.99/month · Personal activity reports — Standard$4.99/month · StandardSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly access for weekly activity reports; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Weekly public-activity reports for up to 2 accounts. Web and US IAP show the same monthly amount. Japan and Korea App Store listings display local storefront prices; these are storefront prices, not language-toggle discounts. Monthly access for weekly activity reports; no permanent license is listed.

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Follows detected in weekly reports · Personal activity reports — Standard$4.99/month · StandardSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly access for weekly activity reports; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Weekly public-activity reports for up to 2 accounts. Web and US IAP show the same monthly amount. Japan and Korea App Store listings display local storefront prices; these are storefront prices, not language-toggle discounts. Monthly access for weekly activity reports; no permanent license is listed.

  • Unfollower trackingIncluded in plan
    Unfollows detected in weekly reports · Personal activity reports — Standard$4.99/month · StandardSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly access for weekly activity reports; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Weekly public-activity reports for up to 2 accounts. Web and US IAP show the same monthly amount. Japan and Korea App Store listings display local storefront prices; these are storefront prices, not language-toggle discounts. Monthly access for weekly activity reports; no permanent license is listed.

  • Analytics and activity reportsIncluded in plan
    Personal with AI Summary · $6.99/month · Personal activity reports — AI Summary$6.99/month · AI SummarySubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly AI Summary tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Weekly activity reports plus AI interest summary for up to 2 accounts. AI Summary is a distinct subscription tier, not a separately billed add-on to the Standard plan. Monthly AI Summary tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Follows detected in weekly reports · Personal activity reports — AI Summary$6.99/month · AI SummarySubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly AI Summary tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Weekly activity reports plus AI interest summary for up to 2 accounts. AI Summary is a distinct subscription tier, not a separately billed add-on to the Standard plan. Monthly AI Summary tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Unfollower trackingIncluded in plan
    Unfollows detected in weekly reports · Personal activity reports — AI Summary$6.99/month · AI SummarySubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly AI Summary tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Weekly activity reports plus AI interest summary for up to 2 accounts. AI Summary is a distinct subscription tier, not a separately billed add-on to the Standard plan. Monthly AI Summary tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Analytics and activity reportsIncluded in plan
    Small Business Standard · $14.99/month · Small Business activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$14.99/month · Standard · up to 10 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 10 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Follows detected in weekly reports · Small Business activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$14.99/month · Standard · up to 10 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 10 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Unfollower trackingIncluded in plan
    Unfollows detected in weekly reports · Small Business activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$14.99/month · Standard · up to 10 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 10 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Analytics and activity reportsIncluded in plan
    Small Business with AI Summary · $19.99/month · Small Business activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$19.99/month · AI Summary · up to 10 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 10 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Follows detected in weekly reports · Small Business activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$19.99/month · AI Summary · up to 10 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 10 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Unfollower trackingIncluded in plan
    Unfollows detected in weekly reports · Small Business activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$19.99/month · AI Summary · up to 10 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 10 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Analytics and activity reportsIncluded in plan
    Professional Standard · $44.99/month · Professional activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$44.99/month · Standard · up to 100 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 100 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Follows detected in weekly reports · Professional activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$44.99/month · Standard · up to 100 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 100 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Unfollower trackingIncluded in plan
    Unfollows detected in weekly reports · Professional activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$44.99/month · Standard · up to 100 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 100 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Analytics and activity reportsIncluded in plan
    Professional with AI Summary · $69.99/month · Professional activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$69.99/month · AI Summary · up to 100 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 100 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Follows detected in weekly reports · Professional activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$69.99/month · AI Summary · up to 100 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 100 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Unfollower trackingIncluded in plan
    Unfollows detected in weekly reports · Professional activity reports — Standard / AI Summary$69.99/month · AI Summary · up to 100 accountsSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Standard / AI Summary tiers each track up to 100 accounts. The two prices are separate plan choices, not cumulative module charges. Monthly plan tier; no permanent license is listed.

  • Saved and retrospective historySeparate purchase
    Retrospective report add-on · Retrospective activity report$1.19 per account per week of earlier history, as stated on the official likes guide.One-time paymentOne-time purchaseLifetime access: not listedThe vendor sells retrospective coverage by selected account and number of past weeks as an add-on to an active subscription. This is a one-off report purchase, not permanent service access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Paid retrospective data for activity from before tracking starts. This is a separate one-off report option alongside the monthly subscription; no App Store equivalent was verified. The vendor sells retrospective coverage by selected account and number of past weeks as an add-on to an active subscription. This is a one-off report purchase, not permanent service access.

recentspy.com

RecentSpy

App unconfirmed

Compares saved public-profile snapshots between searches.

Pricing checked

  • Following lookup & change reportsFree
    Free daily lookup · Recent followers and following lookupFree · 1 search per 24 hours; limited resultsNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not listedThe public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Searches capture public-account follower/following snapshots; later searches reveal changes. Pro adds more daily searches, full history, and comparisons. The exact Pro search quota and currency/checkout total were not published on the public feature or FAQ pages. The public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.

  • Recent follower lookupFree
    Free daily lookup · Recent followers and following lookupFree · 1 search per 24 hours; limited resultsNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not listedThe public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Searches capture public-account follower/following snapshots; later searches reveal changes. Pro adds more daily searches, full history, and comparisons. The exact Pro search quota and currency/checkout total were not published on the public feature or FAQ pages. The public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.

  • Following lookup & change reportsIncluded in plan
    Pro history and comparisons · Recent followers and following lookupPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Searches capture public-account follower/following snapshots; later searches reveal changes. Pro adds more daily searches, full history, and comparisons. The exact Pro search quota and currency/checkout total were not published on the public feature or FAQ pages. The public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.

  • Recent follower lookupIncluded in plan
    Pro history and comparisons · Recent followers and following lookupPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Searches capture public-account follower/following snapshots; later searches reveal changes. Pro adds more daily searches, full history, and comparisons. The exact Pro search quota and currency/checkout total were not published on the public feature or FAQ pages. The public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.

  • Saved and retrospective historyIncluded in plan
    Pro history and comparisons · Recent followers and following lookupPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Searches capture public-account follower/following snapshots; later searches reveal changes. Pro adds more daily searches, full history, and comparisons. The exact Pro search quota and currency/checkout total were not published on the public feature or FAQ pages. The public page advertises a limited free daily lookup and a Pro subscription tier; the Pro price and billing cadence are not published on the reviewed pages.

  • Story viewingFree
    Story viewing · Stories, posts, Reels, and Highlights viewing/downloadsFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not confirmedThe product page lists the formats, but paid/free access and purchase terms are not established for this row.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The official guide places story, post, Reel, and Highlight downloads under Pro, together with other premium features. Public sources describe one Pro benefit set, but do not expose a detailed billing breakdown proving whether all media types share a single purchase SKU. The product page lists the formats, but paid/free access and purchase terms are not established for this row.

  • Media downloadsNot confirmed
    Pro media downloads · Stories, posts, Reels, and Highlights viewing/downloadsPrice not confirmedBilling not confirmedNot confirmedLifetime access: not confirmedThe product page lists the formats, but paid/free access and purchase terms are not established for this row.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The official guide places story, post, Reel, and Highlight downloads under Pro, together with other premium features. Public sources describe one Pro benefit set, but do not expose a detailed billing breakdown proving whether all media types share a single purchase SKU. The product page lists the formats, but paid/free access and purchase terms are not established for this row.

  • Analytics and activity reportsNot confirmed
    Pro Insights · Pro Insights analyticsPrice not confirmedBilling not confirmedNot confirmedLifetime access: not confirmedPro features are described, but a public price or billing interval was not confirmed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Official guide describes engagement rate, posting frequency, best posting times, and top posts for a public profile. The source does not establish whether Insights has a separate add-on fee or is included in the same Pro entitlement. Pro features are described, but a public price or billing interval was not confirmed.

storiesig.com

StoriesIG

Web only

A browser viewer and downloader for public Instagram media.

Pricing checked

  • Story viewingFree
    Stories and Highlights viewer · Instagram Stories, Highlights, Reels, photos, carousels, video, profile pictures, and audio viewer/downloaderFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe current English and live localized pages reviewed advertise the viewer and downloads as free. An older indexed snippet mentioned optional Premium, but that offer could not be verified on the live pages and is not treated as a confirmed paid option.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The regular storiesig.com viewer supports public Instagram content formats listed on its official English page. The English page says no Premium tiers, hidden fees, or per-download limits. A search-index snapshot for https://storiesig.com/is mentioned an optional ad-free Premium subscription, but the live Icelandic page reviewed stated the product is free and showed no Premium checkout or price. The current English and live localized pages reviewed advertise the viewer and downloads as free. An older indexed snippet mentioned optional Premium, but that offer could not be verified on the live pages and is not treated as a confirmed paid option.

  • Media downloadsFree
    Listed public-media downloads · Instagram Stories, Highlights, Reels, photos, carousels, video, profile pictures, and audio viewer/downloaderFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe current English and live localized pages reviewed advertise the viewer and downloads as free. An older indexed snippet mentioned optional Premium, but that offer could not be verified on the live pages and is not treated as a confirmed paid option.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The regular storiesig.com viewer supports public Instagram content formats listed on its official English page. The English page says no Premium tiers, hidden fees, or per-download limits. A search-index snapshot for https://storiesig.com/is mentioned an optional ad-free Premium subscription, but the live Icelandic page reviewed stated the product is free and showed no Premium checkout or price. The current English and live localized pages reviewed advertise the viewer and downloads as free. An older indexed snippet mentioned optional Premium, but that offer could not be verified on the live pages and is not treated as a confirmed paid option.

anonyig.com

AnonyIG

App unconfirmed

A no-login Story viewer with downloads for public accounts.

Pricing checked

  • Story viewingFree
    Stories viewer · Instagram Stories viewer and downloaderFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe vendor advertises this function free without a Premium plan.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Anonymous viewing and downloading of available public-account Stories. Availability depends on public content being accessible; no paid tier or per-feature price is listed. The vendor advertises this function free without a Premium plan.

  • Media downloadsFree
    Stories downloads · Instagram Stories viewer and downloaderFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe vendor advertises this function free without a Premium plan.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Anonymous viewing and downloading of available public-account Stories. Availability depends on public content being accessible; no paid tier or per-feature price is listed. The vendor advertises this function free without a Premium plan.

  • Story viewingFree
    Highlights viewer · Highlights viewer and downloaderFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe vendor groups Highlights with its free viewer and download service.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Viewing and downloading public Highlights, including Stories saved to a profile. The English FAQ groups Highlights with free viewing and downloading; individual usage caps are not published. The vendor groups Highlights with its free viewer and download service.

  • Media downloadsFree
    Highlights downloads · Highlights viewer and downloaderFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe vendor groups Highlights with its free viewer and download service.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Viewing and downloading public Highlights, including Stories saved to a profile. The English FAQ groups Highlights with free viewing and downloading; individual usage caps are not published. The vendor groups Highlights with its free viewer and download service.

  • Media downloadsFree
    Reels and video downloadsFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not applicableThe vendor groups Reels and video downloads with its free service.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The English FAQ names Reels and videos as free to view/download. No separate quota, paid module, or checkout terms were published. The vendor groups Reels and video downloads with its free service.

  • Unclassified moduleNot confirmed
    Posts and profile contentPrice not confirmedBilling not confirmedFreeLifetime access: not applicablePublic posts and profile content are described as part of the free service; no separate paid module is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The official About page describes public posts and profiles; the main English story page chiefly details Stories, Highlights, and Reels. Page coverage is worded differently between the homepage and About page; treat posts/profile access as vendor-described, with no separate paid module confirmed. Public posts and profile content are described as part of the free service; no separate paid module is listed.

inflact.com

Inflact

App unconfirmed

A Story viewer within a broader creator and Instagram research toolkit.

Pricing checked

  • Analytics and activity reportsFree
    Free Profile AnalyzerFreeNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not listedBasic analysis is free; paid tracking/features may require a plan. No permanent paid entitlement is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Basic public-account metrics and charts. Private accounts cannot be analyzed; daily automatic tracking is a paid-plan feature. The site does not state that every advanced analytics metric is free. Basic analysis is free; paid tracking/features may require a plan. No permanent paid entitlement is listed.

  • Story viewingFree
    Free profile and story viewing · Profile Viewer & Tracker PremiumFree · 1 profile/day (7 total); 7 content views/dayNo charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not listedA monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Free: 1 profile view/day (7 total) and 7 content views/day. Premium page shows unlimited profile/content views and Stories tracking; account slots are selectable. The pricing matrix lists Research and Pro bundles too; the product-page Premium offer is separate from those bundle prices. A monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.

  • Story viewingSeparate purchase
    Profile Viewer & Tracker Premium$7.80/month · PremiumSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedA monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Free: 1 profile view/day (7 total) and 7 content views/day. Premium page shows unlimited profile/content views and Stories tracking; account slots are selectable. The pricing matrix lists Research and Pro bundles too; the product-page Premium offer is separate from those bundle prices. A monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.

  • Ongoing Story trackingIncluded in plan
    Stories tracking in Premium · Profile Viewer & Tracker Premium$7.80/monthSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedA monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Free: 1 profile view/day (7 total) and 7 content views/day. Premium page shows unlimited profile/content views and Stories tracking; account slots are selectable. The pricing matrix lists Research and Pro bundles too; the product-page Premium offer is separate from those bundle prices. A monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.

  • Media downloadsFree
    Free downloader quota · Instagram Downloader PremiumFree · 2 downloads/day (FAQ also mentions 10 monthly attempts)No charge advertisedFreeLifetime access: not listedA monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Free table: 8 content views/day and 2 downloads/day; FAQ adds 10 monthly attempts. Premium table advertises unlimited views/downloads, with a selectable full-profile allowance. The free FAQ also mentions 3 daily downloads elsewhere, conflicting with its 2/day statements. Premium profile slots and any total usage allowance should be confirmed for the selected offer. A monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.

  • Media downloadsSeparate purchase
    Instagram Downloader Premium$7.80/month · PremiumSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedA monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Free table: 8 content views/day and 2 downloads/day; FAQ adds 10 monthly attempts. Premium table advertises unlimited views/downloads, with a selectable full-profile allowance. The free FAQ also mentions 3 daily downloads elsewhere, conflicting with its 2/day statements. Premium profile slots and any total usage allowance should be confirmed for the selected offer. A monthly Premium offer is shown; no permanent license is listed.

  • Story viewingIncluded in plan
    Viewer & Tracker in Research · Research package$34/month · Research bundle (USD snapshot)SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Bundle includes Viewer & Tracker, Downloader, Influencer Search, and Profile Analyzer. Pricing matrix shows 3 tracked profiles and 1 GB cloud storage; other listed core limits are marked unlimited. Annual monthly equivalent is calculated from the published annual total. Pricing FAQ separately says $22/month, conflicting with the current comparison table. Monthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.

  • Ongoing Story trackingIncluded in plan
    Viewer & Tracker in Research · Research package$34/month · Research bundle (USD snapshot)SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Bundle includes Viewer & Tracker, Downloader, Influencer Search, and Profile Analyzer. Pricing matrix shows 3 tracked profiles and 1 GB cloud storage; other listed core limits are marked unlimited. Annual monthly equivalent is calculated from the published annual total. Pricing FAQ separately says $22/month, conflicting with the current comparison table. Monthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.

  • Media downloadsIncluded in plan
    Downloader in Research · Research package$34/month · Research bundle (USD snapshot)SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Bundle includes Viewer & Tracker, Downloader, Influencer Search, and Profile Analyzer. Pricing matrix shows 3 tracked profiles and 1 GB cloud storage; other listed core limits are marked unlimited. Annual monthly equivalent is calculated from the published annual total. Pricing FAQ separately says $22/month, conflicting with the current comparison table. Monthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.

  • Analytics and activity reportsIncluded in plan
    Profile Analyzer in Research · Research package$34/month · Research bundle (USD snapshot)SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Bundle includes Viewer & Tracker, Downloader, Influencer Search, and Profile Analyzer. Pricing matrix shows 3 tracked profiles and 1 GB cloud storage; other listed core limits are marked unlimited. Annual monthly equivalent is calculated from the published annual total. Pricing FAQ separately says $22/month, conflicting with the current comparison table. Monthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.

  • Story viewingIncluded in plan
    Research tools included in Pro · Pro package$59/month · Pro bundle (USD snapshot)SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Includes the Research package; current FAQ names Hashtag Generator as an addition. Pricing matrix shows 10 tracked profiles and 5 GB cloud storage. A 2025 pricing explainer also names Promo, Direct, and Posting in Pro, but the current pricing page FAQ only confirms Hashtag Generator. Monthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.

  • Ongoing Story trackingIncluded in plan
    Research tools included in Pro · Pro package$59/month · Pro bundle (USD snapshot)SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Includes the Research package; current FAQ names Hashtag Generator as an addition. Pricing matrix shows 10 tracked profiles and 5 GB cloud storage. A 2025 pricing explainer also names Promo, Direct, and Posting in Pro, but the current pricing page FAQ only confirms Hashtag Generator. Monthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.

  • Media downloadsIncluded in plan
    Research tools included in Pro · Pro package$59/month · Pro bundle (USD snapshot)SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Includes the Research package; current FAQ names Hashtag Generator as an addition. Pricing matrix shows 10 tracked profiles and 5 GB cloud storage. A 2025 pricing explainer also names Promo, Direct, and Posting in Pro, but the current pricing page FAQ only confirms Hashtag Generator. Monthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.

  • Analytics and activity reportsIncluded in plan
    Research tools included in Pro · Pro package$59/month · Pro bundle (USD snapshot)SubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedMonthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Includes the Research package; current FAQ names Hashtag Generator as an addition. Pricing matrix shows 10 tracked profiles and 5 GB cloud storage. A 2025 pricing explainer also names Promo, Direct, and Posting in Pro, but the current pricing page FAQ only confirms Hashtag Generator. Monthly subscription or annual prepaid term. The annual card labels a one-time charge for the year, but the service period is finite and is not lifetime access.

  • Unclassified moduleNot confirmed
    Custom selected tools · Custom selected-tool packagePrice not confirmedBilling not confirmedNot confirmedLifetime access: not confirmedMonthly and yearly selections are described, but the selected-module charge and renewal details are not exposed publicly.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Official FAQ says customers can select specific tools instead of buying a full Research or Pro package. Exact module-by-module rates are shown only after entering the account plan flow; not checked by signing in or proceeding to checkout. Monthly and yearly selections are described, but the selected-module charge and renewal details are not exposed publicly.

  • Unclassified moduleIncluded in plan
    Hashtag GeneratorPrice not confirmedSubscriptionSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe current public description includes this feature in Pro; no permanent standalone license is listed.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The current pricing FAQ says Pro includes Research plus Hashtag Generator; the pricing matrix lists hashtag searches as a plan feature. Do not infer a separate module price from the Pro bundle. The current public description includes this feature in Pro; no permanent standalone license is listed.

  • Unclassified moduleNot confirmed
    Direct and Posting / Auto-posting · Direct (Instagram DM) and Posting / Auto-postingPrice not confirmedBilling not confirmedNot confirmedLifetime access: not confirmedCurrent inclusion and standalone billing are unresolved in the public plan descriptions.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    A 2025 official pricing explainer said Pro included Direct and Posting; the current pricing page FAQ does not list them, while its comparison table does not show separate rows for these modules. Treat these as unverified current entitlements until the vendor clarifies the plan screen. Current inclusion and standalone billing are unresolved in the public plan descriptions.

  • Unclassified moduleNot confirmed
    Add Media extended cloud retentionPrice not confirmedBilling not confirmedSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedA separate Add Media subscription is mentioned; its term and price are not public.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    Downloader FAQ describes 30-day media retention and a separate Add Media subscription for longer storage. Do not assume extended retention is included with a Downloader or tracking subscription. A separate Add Media subscription is mentioned; its term and price are not public.

  • Unclassified moduleNot confirmed
    Research / Pro introductory trialPrice not confirmedBilling not confirmedSubscriptionLifetime access: not listedThe introductory charge converts to a recurring subscription unless canceled; it is not a one-time license.
    Source
    Scope and purchase terms

    The pricing-page comparison cards show a $1 / 3-day offer for Research and Pro. FAQ trial duration and price conflict with those cards. Check the exact trial length, conversion date, and recurring price presented before starting. The introductory charge converts to a recurring subscription unless canceled; it is not a one-time license.

Prices, included features and app availability are based on linked product or app-store information. Check the vendor’s current offer before paying; a feature name alone does not establish the limits or account allowance.